Minister's Office

Hon. Anthony Mahler

Minister

Email: minister@tourism.gov.bz

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Nicole Solano

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ceo@tourism.gov.bz

Tourism Technical Unit

Mr. Raymond Mossiah

Chief Tourism Officer (Acting)

Email: raymond.mossiah@tourism.gov.bz

Mrs. Darian Coye Edwards

Tourism Investment Officer

Email: darian.coye@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Eddie Herrera

Tourism Officer

Email: eddie.herrera@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Leeann Garbutt

Tourism Investment Officer

Email: leeann.garbutt@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Darcy Correa

Tourism Officer

Email: darcy.correa@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Jonelle Hemmans

Business Development & Investment Officer

Email: jonelle.hemmans@tourism.gov.bz

Diaspora Relations Unit

Ms. Sandra Mahler

Senior Liaison Officer

Email: sandra.mahler@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Vivienne Acosta

Liaison Officer

Email: vivienne.acosta@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Kristen Williams

Secretary III

Email: diaspora.relations@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Bruce Mangar

Office Assistant

Administration & Finance

Mr. Carroll Azueta

Finance Officer

Email: finance.officer@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Angia Gillett

Janitor

Email: angia.gillett@belizetourism.gov.bz

Ms. Angelica Luna

Administrative Officer

Email: angelica.luna@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Tyrone Castillo

Driver/Office Assistant

Email: driver@belizetourism.gov.bz

Ms. Catherine Swan

Secretary

Email: secretary@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Dolores Aguilar

First Class Clerk

Email: dolores.aguilar@tourism.gov.bz

Sustainable Tourism Program II

Mr. Juan Rancharan

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist

Email: juan.rancharan@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Arceni Lizama

Financial Specialist

Email: arceni.lizama@tourism.gov.bz

Mrs. Tamara Cano

Procurement Specialist

Email: tamara.cano@tourism.gov.bz

Organizational Structure