Minister's Office

Hon. Manuel Heredia

Minister

Email: manuel.heredia@belizetourismboard.org

Mrs. Betty Longsworth

Minister's Secretary

Email: betty.longsworth@belizetourismboard.org

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yashin Dujon

Chief Executive Officer

Email: yashin.dujon@tourism.gov.bz

Technical Unit

Mr. Abil Castañeda

Chief Tourism Officer

Email: abil.castaneda@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Darian Coye

Tourism Investment Officer

Email: darian.coye@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Eddie Herrera

Tourism Officer

Email: eddie.herrera@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Leeann Garbutt

Tourism Investment Officer

Email: leeann.garbutt@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Jonelle Hemmans

Business Development & Investment Officer

Email: jonelle.hemmans@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Darcy Correa

Tourism Officer

Email: darcy.correa@tourism.gov.bz

Administration & Finance

Mr. Carroll Azueta

Finance Officer

Email: finance.officer@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Angia Gillett

Janitor

Email: angia.gillett@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Angelica Luna

Administrative Officer

Email: angelica.luna@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Catherine Swan

Secretary

Email: secretary@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Dolores Aguilar

First Class Clerk

Email: dolores.aguilar@tourism.gov.bz

Planning & Project Development

Mr. John Arana

Project Director, Belize City House of Culture & Downtown Rejuvenation Project

Email: john.arana@tourism.gov.bz

Mrs. Carla Gillett

Planning & Project Development Officer

Email: carla.gillett@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Zane Castillo

Program Manager, Sustainable Tourism Program II

Email: zane.castillo@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Arceni Lizama

Financial Specialist, STP II

Email: arceni.lizama@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Albert Avila

Community Liaison Officer, Belize City House of Culture Project

Email: albert.avila@tourism.gov.bz

Mrs. Tamara Cano

Procurement Specialist, STP II

Email: tamara.cano@tourism.gov.bz

Ms. Safira Vasquez

Climate Change, Environmental & Social Management Specialist, STP II

Email: safira.vasquez@tourism.gov.bz

Mr. Juan Rancharan

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist, STP II

Email: juan.rancharan@tourism.gov.bz

Organizational Structure