MINISTER OF TOURISM

Hon. Manuel Heredia 
Minister of Tourism and Civil Aviation
Email: mheredia@travelbelize.org
Mrs. Betty Longsworth 
Minister's Secretary
Email: betty@travelbelize.org

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mr. Yashin Dujon
Chief Executive Officer
Email: ceo@tourism.gov.bz

TECHNICAL TEAM

Mr. Abil Castañeda
Chief Tourism Officer
Email: abil.castaneda@tourism.gov.bz
Ms. Jonelle Hemmans
Business Development and Investment Officer
Email: jonelle.hemmans@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. Eddie Herrera
Tourism Officer
Email: eddie.herrera@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. Darcy Correa
Tourism Officer
Email: darcy.correa@tourism.gov.bz
Ms. Leeann Garbutt
Tourism Investment Officer
Email: leeann.garbutt@belizetourism.gov.bz

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Ms. Angelica Luna
Administrative Officer
Email: angelica.luna@tourism.gov.bz
Ms. Catherine Swan
Secretary
Email: secretary@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. Carroll Azueta
Finance Officer
Email: finance.officer@tourism.gov.bz
Ms. Dolores Aguilar
First Class Clerk
Email: dolores.aguilar@tourism.gov.bz

PLANNING & PROJECT DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Mrs. Carla Gillett
Planning and Project Development Officer
Email: carla.gillett@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. Zane Castillo
Program Manager, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: zane.castillo@tourism.gov.bz
Ms. Safira Vasquez
Climate Change, Environmental and Social Management Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: safira.vasquez@tourism.gov.bz
Mrs. Tamara Cano
Procurement Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: tamara.cano@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. John Arana
Project Director, Belize City House of Culture and Downtown Rejuvenation Project
Email: john.arana@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. Albert Avila
Community Liaison Officer, Belize City House of Culture and Downtown Rejuvenation Project
Email: albert.avila@tourism.gov.bz
Ms. Arceni Lizama
Financial Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: Arceni.lizama@tourism.gov.bz
Mr. Deon Barker
Physical Planner and Infrastructure Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: deon.barker@tourism.gov.bz