Hon. Manuel Heredia 
Minister of Tourism and Civil Aviation
Email: mheredia@travelbelize.org
 
Yashin Dujon
Chief Executive Officer
Email: ceo@tourism.gov.bz
 
Catherine Swan
Secretary
Email: secretary@tourism.gov.bz
 
Alexia Peralta
Tourism Investment Officer
Email: alexia.peralta@tourism.gov.bz
 
Jonelle Hemmans
Business Development and Investment Officer
Email: jonelle.hemmans@tourism.gov.bz
 
Dolores Aguilar
First Class Clerk
Email: dolores.aguilar@tourism.gov.bz
 
Carla Gillett
Planning and Project Development Officer
Email: carla.gillett@tourism.gov.bz
 
Albert Avila
Community Liaison Officer, Belize City House of Culture and Downtown Rejuvenation Project
Email: albert.avila@tourism.gov.bz
 
Zane Castillo
Program Manager, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: zane.castillo@tourism.gov.bz
 
Safira Vasquez
Climate Change, Environmental and Social Management Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: safira.vasquez@tourism.gov.bz
 
Betty Longsworth 
Minister's Secretary
Email: betty@travelbelize.org
 
Angelica Luna
Administrative Officer
Email: angelica.luna@tourism.gov.bz
 
Abil Castañeda
Chief Tourism Officer
Email: abil.castaneda@tourism.gov.bz
 
Eddie Herrera
Tourism Officer
Email: eddie.herrera@tourism.gov.bz
 
Darcy Correa
Tourism Officer
Email: darcy.correa@tourism.gov.bz
 
Carroll Azueta
Finance Officer
Email: finance.officer@tourism.gov.bz
 
Chelsea Evelyn
Project Support Officer
Email: chelsea.evelyn@tourism.gov.bz
 
John Arana
Project Director, Belize City House of Culture and Downtown Rejuvenation Project
Email: john.arana@tourism.gov.bz
 
Tamara Cano
Procurement Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: tamara.cano@tourism.gov.bz
 
John Reyes
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Sustainable Tourism Program II
Email: john.reyes@tourism.gov.bz